Individuals Attending

First NameLast NameAGM Name OneAGM Email OneAGM Individual Attend
Sara Rose Sara Rose sararose354 AT gmail.com Attending
Chris Hall Chris Hall chrshll53 AT gmail.com Attending
Kim Woodward Kim Woodward dancword2 AT yahoo.co.uk Attending
Wendy Bostock Wendy Bostock wbostock AT mistral.co.uk Attending
Liz Scholey Liz Scholey Liz AT danceon.org Attending
Nicki Pickering Nicki Pickering dr_nicki_h AT hotmail.com Attending
Malcolm Hills Malcolm Hills administrator AT open-morris.org Attending
Craig Simmonds Craig Simmonds craigmartinsimmonds AT gmail.com Attending
John Scholey John Scholey js AT danceon.org Attending
Jen Cox Jen Cox jen AT bunkfest.co.uk Attending
Clare Mach Clare Mach clare.mach AT gmail.com Attending
Chris Lamb Chris Lamb chris7lamb AT yahoo.com Attending
Robin James Robin James robin AT robinjames.me.uk Attending
Conor Smith Conor Smith - Editor of Dancing On! conch0bar AT hotmail.co.uk Attending
Sam Davey Sam Davey sndavey AT gmail.com Attending
Harriet Bevington Hetty Bevington hettybevington AT gmail.com Attending

Apologies from Individual Members

First NameLast Name
Ann Baines
Diana Barclay
Mike Barclay
Tony Chadwick
Gordon Phillips
Sophie Watson
Nickie Dailly

Side Representatives Attending

Side NameAGM Rep One NameAGM Rep One EmailAGM Rep Two NameAGM Rep Two EmailAGM Rep Three NameAGM Rep Three EmailAGM Side Attend
Bedcote Morris Sharon Dodd sgandf.dodd AT btinternet.com Attending
Beltane Border Morris Ant Veal ant AT antveal.com Liz Wozniak lizcrone AT yahoo.co.uk Attending
Beorma Morris Tony Roberts Tonybrum6 AT blueyonder.co.uk Naomi Standen nstanden65 AT gmail.com Attending
Billy No Mates Electric Morris Eddie Carter eddmundjc AT gmail.com Attending
Borderline Morris Chris Newman chrisc.newman AT outlook.com Tammy Keighery capeziotoes AT hotmail.co.uk Jen Cox jen AT bunkfest.co.uk Attending
Brigantii Border Morris David Carpenter dav1d.c AT outlook.com Pete Howarth jesterspete AT hotmail.com Linda Sever lsever AT uclan.ac.uk Attending
Brixton Tatterjacks John Broadbent (Johnny B) mejohnnyb AT hotmail.com Damaris Dodds damaris AT cobweb.eclipse.co.uk Rowan Friedman rowan.remi.friedman AT gmail.com Attending
Bunnies from Hell Anne-Marie Coomber amcoomber AT gmail.com Hilary Maidstone hilary.maidstone AT gmail.com Attending
Buttercross Belles Jaci Bowman jacibowman AT ntlworld.com Attending
Cadi Ha Morris Gemma Richmond Hurst gemmahurst66 AT yahoo.co.uk Jan Hurst jan.hurst AT btinternet.com Attending
Devils Jumps Clog Clare Mach clare.mach AT gmail.com Attending
Earl of Stamford Morris Mary Fortune fortunemj AT icloud.com Attending
Far Side Morris Norm Warren norm.warren AT outlook.com Attending
Fenstanton Morris Robin James Robin AT robinjames.me.uk Attending
Flagcrackers of Craven Ruth Emery squire AT flagcrackers.co.uk Attending
Fowler's Troop/Fowler's Molly Sarah Crofts s.j.crofts AT googlemail.com Natalie Lancaster puffins_221 AT hotmail.com Attending
Foxs Morris Sid Hardy (Squire Foxs Morris) sidhardy AT hotmail.com Attending
Harlequin Morris Rosie Butler-Hall rbutlerhall AT gmail.com Ross Blair rossblair244 AT gmail.com Craig Simmonds craigmartinsimmonds AT gmail.com Attending
Itchy Feet Stan Penman stan-penman AT blueyonder.co.uk Attending
Lepton Morris Charlotte Pascoe charliepascoe AT gmail.com Chris Howe chris AT howedesigns.co.uk Attending
Meon Valley Morris Mike Roberts MeonValleyMorris AT gMail.com Pamela Eastwood PamREastwood AT gMail.com Attending
Moseley Morris Paul Lindley paul.lindley69 AT blueyonder.co.uk Attending
Mr Baker’s Dozen Steve Baker steve AT goldenlands.org Attending
Old School Rapper Eammon Andrews eammonandrews AT gmail.com Attending
Phoenix Morris Michael Stimpson StimpsonM AT aol.com Sue Stimpson suestimpson AT aol.com Attending
Pig Dyke Molly Tony Forster jantony AT waitrose.com Helen Chew hchew2048 AT gmail.com Attending
Ragged Oak Sam Davey sndavey AT gmail.com Attending
Rattlejag Morris Jayne Rose enquiries AT rattlejagmorris.org.uk Attending
Restless Soles Judy Roberts judy.mroberts AT btinternet.com Attending
Shinfield Shambles Hilary Tindall hilary.tindall AT tiscali.co.uk Attending
Steps in Time Penny-Jane Swift info AT stepsintime.org.uk Attending
Styx of Stroud Jayne Kirkham jayne AT jaynekirkham.com Richard Dainton r.dainton AT gmail.com Attending
Tatters Morris Lally MacBeth lallymacbeth AT gmail.com Attending
The Acid Morris Tom R squire AT theacidmorris.net Naomi Standen nstanden65 AT gmail.com Alfie Hall alfie.halltan AT gmail.com Attending
Theale Tattoo Rachel Beck Rachel_n_beck AT hotmail.com Attending
Wharfedale Wayzgoose Malcolm Hills bagman AT wharfedale-wayzgoose.co.uk Attending
Whitethorn Morris Fiona Giddons fm.giddons AT virgin.net Susan Pearse suepearse AT hotmail.com Attending
Wicket Brood Border Morris Alison Heywood aheywood37 AT gmail.com Attending