Individuals Attending

Total Records Found: 16, showing 10 per page
First NameLast NameAGM Name OneAGM Email OneAGM Individual Attend
Harriet Bevington Hetty Bevington hettybevington@gmail.com Attending
Sam Davey Sam Davey sndavey@gmail.com Attending
Conor Smith Conor Smith - Editor of Dancing On! conch0bar@hotmail.co.uk Attending
Robin James Robin James robin@robinjames.me.uk Attending
Chris Lamb Chris Lamb chris7lamb@yahoo.com Attending
Clare Mach Clare Mach clare.mach@gmail.com Attending
Jen Cox Jen Cox jen@bunkfest.co.uk Attending
John Scholey John Scholey js@danceon.org Attending
Craig Simmonds Craig Simmonds craigmartinsimmonds@gmail.com Attending
Malcolm Hills Malcolm Hills administrator@open-morris.org Attending

Apologies from Individual Members

Total Records Found: 7, showing 10 per page
First NameLast Name
Nickie Dailly
Sophie Watson
Gordon Phillips
Tony Chadwick
Mike Barclay
Diana Barclay
Ann Baines

Side Representatives Attending

Total Records Found: 38, showing 10 per page
Side NameAGM Rep One NameAGM Rep One EmailAGM Rep Two NameAGM Rep Two EmailAGM Rep Three NameAGM Rep Three EmailAGM Side Attend
Wharfedale Wayzgoose Malcolm Hills bagman@wharfedale-wayzgoose.co.uk Attending
Beltane Border Morris Ant Veal ant@antveal.com Liz Wozniak lizcrone@yahoo.co.uk Attending
Far Side Morris Norm Warren norm.warren@outlook.com Attending
Ragged Oak Sam Davey sndavey@gmail.com Attending
Brixton Tatterjacks John Broadbent (Johnny B) mejohnnyb@hotmail.com Damaris Dodds damaris@cobweb.eclipse.co.uk Rowan Friedman rowan.remi.friedman@gmail.com Attending
Buttercross Belles Jaci Bowman jacibowman@ntlworld.com Attending
Brigantii Border Morris David Carpenter dav1d.c@outlook.com Pete Howarth jesterspete@hotmail.com Linda Sever lsever@uclan.ac.uk Attending
Meon Valley Morris Mike Roberts MeonValleyMorris@gMail.com Pamela Eastwood PamREastwood@gMail.com Attending
Flagcrackers of Craven Ruth Emery squire@flagcrackers.co.uk Attending
Wicket Brood Border Morris Alison Heywood aheywood37@gmail.com Attending

Apologies from Member Sides

Total Records Found: 19, showing 10 per page
Side Name
Crosskey Clog
Corby Conspiracy
Anderida Morris
Brooms Bricks and Bowlers
AngleTwitch Morris
Roses are Red
Yorkshire Coast Morris
Tower Ravens
Tatterfoals Morris
Step This Way