Individuals Attending

First NameLast NameAGM Name OneAGM Email OneAGM Individual Attend
Nicki Pickering Nicki Pickering dr_nicki_h@hotmail.com Attending
Liz Scholey Liz Scholey Liz@danceon.org Attending
Wendy Bostock Wendy Bostock wbostock@mistral.co.uk Attending
Kim Woodward Kim Woodward dancword2@yahoo.co.uk Attending
Chris Hall Chris Hall chrshll53@gmail.com Attending
Sara Rose Sara Rose sararose354@gmail.com Attending

Apologies from Individual Members

First NameLast Name

Side Representatives Attending

Side NameAGM Rep One NameAGM Rep One EmailAGM Rep Two NameAGM Rep Two EmailAGM Rep Three NameAGM Rep Three EmailAGM Side Attend
The Acid Morris Tom R squire@theacidmorris.net Naomi Standen nstanden65@gmail.com Alfie Hall alfie.halltan@gmail.com Attending
Whitethorn Morris Fiona Giddons fm.giddons@virgin.net Susan Pearse suepearse@hotmail.com Attending
Theale Tattoo Rachel Beck Rachel_n_beck@hotmail.com Attending
Styx of Stroud Jayne Kirkham jayne@jaynekirkham.com Richard Dainton r.dainton@gmail.com Attending
Steps in Time Penny-Jane Swift info@stepsintime.org.uk Attending
Shinfield Shambles Hilary Tindall hilary.tindall@tiscali.co.uk Attending
Restless Soles Judy Roberts judy.mroberts@btinternet.com Attending
Rattlejag Morris Jayne Rose enquiries@rattlejagmorris.org.uk Attending
Pig Dyke Molly Tony Forster jantony@waitrose.com Helen Chew hchew2048@gmail.com Attending
Phoenix Morris Michael Stimpson StimpsonM@aol.com Sue Stimpson suestimpson@aol.com Attending

Apologies from Member Sides

Side Name
Sowerby Bridge Rushbearing Association
St Katharine's Morris
Kitchen Taps
Kenninghall Morris
Holt Ridge Morris
Heartsease & St Neots Sweeps & Milkmaids
Bury Fair Women's Morris
Black Pig Border Morris
Allington Morris