Individuals Attending

First NameLast NameAGM Name OneAGM Email OneAGM Individual Attend

Apologies from Individual Members

First NameLast Name

Side Representatives Attending

Side NameAGM Rep One NameAGM Rep One EmailAGM Rep Two NameAGM Rep Two EmailAGM Rep Three NameAGM Rep Three EmailAGM Side Attend
Old School Rapper Eammon Andrews eammonandrews@gmail.com Attending
Mr Baker’s Dozen Steve Baker steve@goldenlands.org Attending
Moseley Morris Paul Lindley paul.lindley69@blueyonder.co.uk Attending
Lepton Morris Charlotte Pascoe charliepascoe@gmail.com Chris Howe chris@howedesigns.co.uk Attending
Itchy Feet Stan Penman stan-penman@blueyonder.co.uk Attending
Harlequin Morris Rosie Butler-Hall rbutlerhall@gmail.com Ross Blair rossblair244@gmail.com Craig Simmonds craigmartinsimmonds@gmail.com Attending
Foxs Morris Sid Hardy (Squire Foxs Morris) sidhardy@hotmail.com Attending
Fowler's Troop/Fowler's Molly Sarah Crofts s.j.crofts@googlemail.com Natalie Lancaster puffins_221@hotmail.com Attending
Fenstanton Morris Robin James Robin@robinjames.me.uk Attending
Earl of Stamford Morris Mary Fortune fortunemj@icloud.com Attending

Apologies from Member Sides

Side Name