Individuals Attending

First NameLast NameAGM Name OneAGM Email OneAGM Individual Attend

Apologies from Individual Members

First NameLast Name

Side Representatives Attending

Side NameAGM Rep One NameAGM Rep One EmailAGM Rep Two NameAGM Rep Two EmailAGM Rep Three NameAGM Rep Three EmailAGM Side Attend
Devils Jumps Clog Clare Mach clare.mach@gmail.com Attending
Cadi Ha Morris Gemma Richmond Hurst gemmahurst66@yahoo.co.uk Jan Hurst jan.hurst@btinternet.com Attending
Bunnies from Hell Anne-Marie Coomber amcoomber@gmail.com Hilary Maidstone hilary.maidstone@gmail.com Attending
Borderline Morris Chris Newman chrisc.newman@outlook.com Tammy Keighery capeziotoes@hotmail.co.uk Jen Cox jen@bunkfest.co.uk Attending
Billy No Mates Electric Morris Eddie Carter eddmundjc@gmail.com Attending
Beorma Morris Tony Roberts Tonybrum6@blueyonder.co.uk Naomi Standen nstanden65@gmail.com Attending
Bedcote Morris Sharon Dodd sgandf.dodd@btinternet.com Attending
Tatters Morris Lally MacBeth lallymacbeth@gmail.com Attending

Apologies from Member Sides

Side Name