Sue Dyke Award 2018 – Entrants

A total of 5 Entries were received. (Click on Names below to view Entries – (Not Yet Available))

Andrew Laszcz – Phoenix Morris – Essay with photo to illustrate.

Conor Smith – Madcap Morris & Holt Ridge Morris – Essay.

Megan Heather Evans – Bedcote Morris – Two designs with explanatory short essay.

Cerys Ayre – Steps in Time Morris – A collection of photos, presented on a poster.

Alex Nesbitt – Bunnies From Hell Morris – Essay illustrated with photos, by his mum.